I was told is within and guess what ?

Many life roads leads to unfamiliar destinations , this is the place where life demands more out of you . Consider yourself blessed when you find such places , I’m talking about waking up to an empty wallet , water inside the fridge and nothing to satisfy your hunger with . This moments are very precious because learning begins here , decision making is the only key to topple this situations . Many will want a quick fix and only a handful will seek permanent solutions .

Guess what quick fixers always come back to the same problem now and again .

Solution seekers find out that it is within , this type of species grow a thick skin . They develop themselves by learning and trying new things that move them out of their comfort zone .

Be a map to your destination . Create a path not only for yourself but those following on your foot prints . Every Leader whether in business ,politics or sport they had the moment of taking a quick fix type of a solution and guess what they all decided on finding a lasting remedy .

Most self made millionaires hit rock bottom at one point in their lives and guess what , their journeys became a path for others to follow . They saw all the pitfalls to avoid and paved a way for a lasting legacy to their name .

Thomas Edison was regarded a dump to put it lightly only to became a Father of a light bulb.

Nelson Mandela was thrown in jail for 27 long years only to became a Father of the nation and a world figure .

Feather more all this rags to riches stories and heroic actions that made our leaders who they’re where once laying within waiting to be activated .

You have the power and you very much capable is all within . Take a decision to eliminate poverty and struggle . Take massive action moving in the direction of your dreams and goal . Pay your price because there’s no such thing as nothing for something . Even the Bible teach us with the parable of talents when it conclude it says to those with less even what they have will be taken and given to him with most . Don’t be afraid to fail and when you do fail , like Denzel Washington put it Fall Forward . Is important to follow your intuition and your feelings is your trusted road map . https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07B3JQZCL/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=mwmillionai03-20&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B07B3JQZCL&linkId=70e585e9945dc632a5b49bd8d6e80194

I like reading inspiring books and quotes , my goal is to continue the legacy by contributing to self development writing and speeches so leave me your comments regarding this blog here today remember is all with in . If you required to dig deep to find let it be ……

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07B3JQZCL/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=mwmillionai03-20&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B07B3JQZCL&linkId=70e585e9945dc632a5b49bd8d6e80194

Published by mwmillionairsmindset

I guess this were i need to tell you about myself , I love to interact with people it has became my second nature . I love traveling since i am an online entrepreneur , i work everywhere i go and i see the beauty that is pleasing to the eye . I take my health very serious and i follow strict diet and work out daily . Open minded i believe the day you stop learning is the day you die so ready to be schooled on daily basis . I share knowledge with what I've learned and take constructive criticism seriously . I love reading and i am working on publishing my first book not yet completed . I love good music no specific genre and i was part of the music band playing bass guitar . I love soccer even though i was not a good player during my playing days , my favorite team is Kaizer Chiefs a very good team from South Africa . I am a mindset coach and i believe in the law of attraction or universal laws . I have a beautiful daughter Esihlisipho meaning a beautiful gift , i'm separated with my customary law wife with no chance for us to work things out so i'm looking {LOL} . Most importantly i love money i believe money is important that's why i choose entrepreneurship over 9 to 5 job .

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started